| | | Contact us | Branches | |

Search Website

Testimonials, Kare Plus, Ashford

MM

Friday, May 1st, 2020
Testimonials
"Overall Standard 5 Stars   Staff 5 Stars   Care / Support 5 Stars   Management 5 Stars   Treated with Dignity 5 Stars   Value for Money 5 Stars     How likely would you recommend? Extremely Likely Submitted by: M M (Friend of...more"

CB

Friday, May 1st, 2020
Testimonials
"Overall Standard 5 Stars   Staff 5 Stars   Care / Support 4 Stars   Management 5 Stars   Treated with Dignity 5 Stars   Value for Money 4 Stars   How likely would you recommend? Likely Submitted by: C B (Client / Service User)"

JH

Thursday, April 30th, 2020
Testimonials
"Review: The best. My mother has had experience of many agencies over the years but Kare Plus are far superior to others.They are prompt, very helpful and very clean in all they do.They never let you down. Overall Standard 5 Stars   Staff 5 Stars...more"

Thank you

Tuesday, April 28th, 2020
Testimonials
"Another lovely Thank you card from a customer of ours."

Thank you letter

Tuesday, April 28th, 2020
Testimonials
"A wonderful letter for the team."

Reviews

Tuesday, April 28th, 2020
Testimonials
"If you would like to review our services or read the reviews we already have please visit our page on Homecare.co.uk via the following link https://www.homecare.co.uk/homecare/agency.cfm/id/65432220542#general-info-top (Please copy and paste this into your browser)"

Anonymous

Thursday, December 20th, 2018
Testimonials
"Thank you so much for everything you have done for my clients this year. You are an amazing bunch! Looking forward to working with you into 2019 and beyond"

Thank you card

Thursday, June 8th, 2017
Testimonials
"We regularly receive cards and letters from our wonderful customers on the care they have received from us. "

What's

Next

Speak to us for more information

01233 801888
Learn more about Covid 19 here